Lay Your Head to Rest“, noul videoclip semnat de grupul suedez de post-metal Cult of Luna poate fi urmarit mai jos. Melodia este inclusa pe albumul “A Dawn To Fear” programat spre lansare pe 20 septembrie 2019, prin intermediul casei de discuri Metal Blade Records.

A Dawn To Fear” contine opt piese cu o durata de 79 de minute iar despre acest nou material, Johannes Persson (chitara, voce) a declarat:

“We knew exactly the album we wanted to make, and that was the antithesis of everything we’ve done before. Or pretty much every album there’s been a very concrete theme. We’ve known from the start the kind of story we wanted to tell, and I didn’t want that to be the case. I’ve seen a lot of subtle changes and patterns in my own behavior and my own thinking the last couple of years, and I wanted this to be a completely spontaneous process. I just wanted to see what came out of me, and “A Dawn To Fear” is the result of that”.

Tracklist “A Dawn To Fear”:

1. The Silent Man
2. Lay Your Head to Rest
3. A Dawn to Fear
4. Nightwalker
5. Lights on the Hill
6. We Feel the End
7. Inland Rain
8. The Fall