28 Sep 2021

Urmareste noul videoclip Myles Kennedy, The Ides of March

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge, Slash) a lansat videoclipul “The Ides of March“, piesa fiind inclusa pe albumul cu acelasi nume.

Este cel de-al doilea disc din cariera solo a artistului, acesta fiind programat spre aparitie pe 14 mai 2021, sub egida Napalm Records.

Despre acest nou single, “The Ides of March“, Myles Kennedy a declarat: “Written quickly one night after having a few drinks, it was an attempt to sum up what so many of us felt during the beginning of the pandemic. We were bored, frustrated and self-medicating to avoid going stir crazy. What I like about the narrative, is it pushes the idea that if everything is going to hell, at least try and do it in a celebratory fashion.”

Tracklist “The Ides Of March”:

1. Get Along
2. A Thousand Words
3. In Stride
4. The Ides Of March
5. Wake Me When It’s Over
6. Love Rain Down
7. Tell It Like It Is
8. Moonshot
9. Wanderlust Begins
10. Sifting Through The Fire
11. Worried Mind

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Me and That Man a lansat videoclipul noului single, Angel Of Light feat. Myrkur

“Angel Of Light“, noul videoclip semnat de Me and That Man, proiectul solo al lui Nergal (Behemoth) poate fi...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img