25 Oct 2021

Urmareste noul videoclip Myles Kennedy, In Stride

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge, Slash) a lansat videoclipul “In Stride“, primul single de pe noul sau album, intitulat “The Ides of March“.

Este cel de-al doilea disc din cariera solo a artistului acesta fiind programat spre aparitie pe 14 mai 2021, sub egida Napalm Records.

Despre acest prim single, “In Stride“, Myles Kennedy a declarat: “Chill out. That pretty much sums it up. The lyric paints a picture of a survivalist preparing for an impending zombie apocalypse. It was inspired by the first wave of lockdowns as everyone was buying vast amounts of toilet paper and supplies. I started to ask myself if it might be wise to try and gain some perspective and not overreact… keep calm and carry on.”

Tracklist “The Ides Of March”:

1. Get Along
2. A Thousand Words
3. In Stride
4. The Ides Of March
5. Wake Me When It’s Over
6. Love Rain Down
7. Tell It Like It Is
8. Moonshot
9. Wanderlust Begins
10. Sifting Through The Fire
11. Worried Mind

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Fleshgod Apocalypse si Omnium Gatherum vor sustine doua concerte in Romania

Formatia italiana Fleshgod Apocalypse va sustine un turneu prin Europa in perioada septembrie - noiembrie 2022. Initial, trupa Ex...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img