Steven Wilson a lansat videoclipul noului single, Impossible Tightrope!


Impossible Tightrope“, noul videoclip Steven Wilson poate fi urmarit mai jos. Melodia este inclusa pe albumul “The Harmony Codex” ce va fi lansat pe 29 septemrie 2023.

Despre acest nou disc, Steven Wilson a declarat: “My seventh album The Harmony Codex is a real trip, a beautiful and experimental 65-minute labyrinth of a record, with almost every one of its 10 tracks taking a different musical approach. I really hope you will all get to hear the album as intended – a continuous musical journey, or a piece of cinema for the ears”.

Poze concert Steven Wilson la ARTmania 2018! 

Tracklist “The Harmony Codex”:

01. Inclination
02. What Life Brings
03. Economies Of Scale
04. Impossible Tightrope
05. Rock Bottom
06. Beautiful Scarecrow
07. The Harmony Codex
08. Time Is Running Out
09. Actual Brutal Facts
10. Staircase