10 Aug 2022

Asculta noul single Cynic, Mythical Serpents

Citește și

RockStage Team
RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Formatia americana Cynic la lansa pe 26 noiembrie 2021, sub egida Season Of Mist, cel de-al 4-lea album de studio intitulat “Ascension Codes“.

Discul a fost inregistrat in formula Paul Masvidal, Dave Mackay si Matt Lynch iar primul single de promovare, “Mythical Serpents“, poate fi ascultat mai jos.

Paul Masivdal, liderul trupei, a declarat: “I invite you to sit back, close your eyes, and listen to “Mythical Serpents” as a fully realized piece of music. No phones or screens necessary, just the power of sound communicating directly into the ears of your heart. In the coming weeks, Cynic will be revealing further details on the constellation that is Ascension Codes, including a “Mythical Serpents” animated video, featuring the artwork of Martina Hoffmann & Robert Venosa. Stay tuned.”

Tracklist “Ascension Codes”:

1. Mu-54* (0:32)
02. The Winged Ones (5:08)
03. A’-va432 (0:28)
04. Elements and their Inhabitants (3:09)
05. Ha-144 (0:30)
06. Mythical Serpents (6:24)
07. Sha48* (0:19)
08. 6th Dimensional Archetype (4:07)
09. DNA Activation Template (5:25)
10. Shar-216 (0:23)
11. Architects of Consciousness (6:20)
12. DA’z-a86.4 (0:34)
13. Aurora (4:34)
14. DU-*61.714285 (0:30)
15. In a Multiverse Where Atoms Sing (3:48)
16. A’jha108 (0:28)
17. Diamond Light Body (5:43)
18. Ec-ka72 (0:47)

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

The Mars Volta a lansat piesa Vigil – Audio

Formatia The Mars Volta revine dupa o lunga pauza, mai exact 10 ani, cu lansarea unui nou album de...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img