2 Dec 2021

Asculta noua melodie Unleashed, The King Lost His Crown – Lyric Video

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Death-metalistii suedezi de la Unleashed vor lansa pe 12 noiembrie 2021, prin intermediul casei de discuri Napalm Records, un nou album ce va purta numele No Sign Of Life”.

Primul extras pe single este “The King Lost His Crown” si poate fi ascultat mai jos.

Despre acest material trupa a declarat: “It is our hope that our warriors all over the world will enjoy the new album just like they have our previous ones. We have, as always, tried to stick to our roots while testing our steel to develop the genre of Viking death metal even further. Hail Odin!”

Tracklist “No Sign Of Life”:

01. The King Lost His Crown
02. The Shepherd Has Left the Flock
03. Where Can You Flee?
04. You Are The Warrior!
05. No Sign Of Life
06. The Highest Ideal
07. Midgard Warriors For Life
08. Did You Struggle With God?
09. Tyr Wields The Sword
10. It is Finished
11. Here At The End Of The World

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Concert Iron Maiden in mai 2022, la Romexpo!

Iron Maiden revine in Romania si va concerta la Romexpo pe 26 mai 2022, in aer liber. Biletele se...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img