24 Oct 2021

Urmareste noul videoclip Pain of Salvation, Accelerator

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

La trei ani de la aparitia discului “In the Passing Light of Day” suedezii de la Pain of Salvation revin in atentia publicului cu cel de-al 11-lea alum de studio. Discul poarta numele “Panther” si va fi lansat pe 28 august 2020, sub egida InsideOut Music.

Materialul este mixat si produs de Daniel Gildenlow si Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah, Devin Townsend) in timp ce coperta ii apartine lui Andre Meister. Primul extras pe single este videoclipul piesei “Accelerator“, realizat de Lars Ardarve.

Daniel Gildenlow, liderul trupei, a declarat: “It has been brilliant to work with Lars for a video, after all these years of photographing. We think alike and always have a blast when we work together. We had three very long days of shooting it, only Lars and us in the band in Skjulstahallen, a large gymnastics hall kindly provided by IKEG. As per usual, I found myself in weird situations, like making high flips and jumps over Lars’ head. We are very happy with this video and think it’s the perfect kickoff for the “Panther” album.”

Tracklist “Panther”:

01. Accelerator
02. Unfuture
03. Restless Boy
04. Wait
05. Keen To A Fault
06. Fur
07. Panther
08. Species
09. Icon

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Fleshgod Apocalypse si Omnium Gatherum vor sustine doua concerte in Romania

Formatia italiana Fleshgod Apocalypse va sustine un turneu prin Europa in perioada septembrie - noiembrie 2022. Initial, trupa Ex...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img