Australienii de la Parkway Drive continua promovarea noului album si ofera spre vizionare videoclipul piesei “The Void”. Piesa este extrasa de pe albumul “Reverence” ce va fi lansat pe 4 mai 2018, sub egida Epitaph Records.

Winston McCall, solistul vocal al trupei, a declarat:

“‘Reverence’ represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created. It has been born through pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening.”

Tracklist “Reverence”:

1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving