“Love Can Only Heal”, noul single Myles Kennedy poate fi ascultat mai jos. Piesa este inclusa pe albumul “Year Of The Tiger” ce va fi lansat pe 9 martie 2018, sub egida Napalm Records. Liderul trupei Alter Bridge a compus pentru acest produs 12 melodii iar producator este Michael “Elvis” Baskette. Despre “Year Of The Tiger”, Myles Kennedy a delcarat:

“probably the closest thing to a full-on concept record that I’ve ever written. I mean, the story is congruent throughout the entire… It basically tells a story from start to finish, and it documents when my father passed away when I was a kid and basically what happened after that with my mom, my brother and I — it tells that story,” he said. “So it’s a full-on concept from start to finish.”

Tracklist “Year Of The Tiger”:

1. Year Of The Tiger
2. The Great Beyond
3. Blind Faith
4. Devil On The Wall
5. Ghost of Shangri La
6. Turning Stones
7. Haunted By Design
8. Mother
9. Nothing But A Name
10. Love Can Only Heal
11. Songbird
12. One Fine Day