Urmareste noul videoclip Katatonia, Opaline!


Suedezii de la Katatonia au lansat astazi, 20 ianuarie 2023, sub egida Napalm Records, cel de-al 12-lea album de studio, initulat “Sky Void of Stars“.

Discul contine 11 melodii iar noul videoclip de promovare, “Opaline“, poate fi urmarit mai jos.

Despre “Sky Void of Stars” trupa a decalarat: “Our 12th album, Sky Void of Stars is a dynamic journey through vibrant darkness. Born out of yearning for what was lost and not found, the very peripheries of the unreachable, but composed and condensed into human form and presented as sounds and words true to the Katatonia signum. No stars here, just violent rain.”

Tracklist “Sky Void Of Stars”:

01. Austerity
02. Colossal Shade
03. Opaline
04. Birds
05. Drab Moon
06. Author
07. Impermanence (feat. Joel Ekelöf)
08. Sclera
09. Atrium
10. No Beacon To Illuminate Our Fall
11. Absconder (Bonus Track)