26 May 2022

Asculta noua melodie Oranssi Pazuzu, Uusi Teknokratia

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Formatia finlandeza Oranssi Pazuzu (psychedelic black metal) va lansa un nou album dupa o pauza de patru ani. Intitulat “Mestarin Kynsi” (“The Master’s Claw”), discul contine sase piese si va iesi pe piata in data de 17 aprilie sub egida Nuclear Blast. Si ca sa ne facem o idee despre acest material va invitam sa ascultati primul single de promovare, “Uusi Teknokratia“.

Jun-His, a declarat: “We definitely wanted to look for new horizons, but on the other hand continue something we began building already on “Varahtelija” (2016). Some big influences were electro albums that inspired an idea about having a song that would travel through different kinds of portals whilst being mutilated and mutated by the new environment”.

Tracklist “Mestarin Kynsi”:

1. Ilmestys
2. Tyhjyyden Sakramentti
3. Uusi Teknokratia
4. Oikeamielisten Sali
5. Kuulen Aania Maan Alta
6. Taivaan Portti

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Karl Sanders (Nile) a lansat melodia The Sun Has Set on the Age of Man

Dupa o pauza de 13 ani, Karl Sanders, liderul trupei Nile (technical death metal), va lansa un nou album...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img