24 Oct 2021

Videoclip nou Disturbed, A Reason To Fight

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Dupa o pauza de 3 ani, americanii de la Disturbed s-au gandit ca a sosit momentul sa revina cu un nou material discografic. Cel de-al 7-lea album de studio poarta numele “Evolution” si va fi lansat pe 19 octombrie 2018, sub egida Reprise Records.

Al doilea videoclip de promovare, dupa aparitia piesei “Are You Ready” este “A Reason To Fight” si poate fi urmarit mai jos. Clipul este produs de Matt Mahurin, care a colaborat in trecut cu U2 si Metallica  dar care a regizat si clipul pentru “The Sound of Silence” (Cover Simon & Garfunkel), piesa Disturbed care a primit o nominalizare Grammy.

“Evolution” este produs de Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Papa Roach, Modern Science, Five Finger Death Punch, Hinder, In This Moment) si contine 10 piese in varianta standard si 14 pentru editia deluxe.

Despre album trupa a declarat: “It is with tremendous pride, joy, and anticipation that we look forward to sharing the next chapter in the creative life of Disturbed with the world. This record is truly unique, and very special to us, and we can only hope that upon listening to it, that the world will feel the same. The record showcases the most adventurous and eclectic combination of musical styles and moods that we’ve ever attempted in our careers. Each song truly has its own identity, feel, and power. The writing and recording sessions that fostered this album were truly an emotional and magical experience for us, creating without boundaries or limitations, and simply going where each day’s musical inspiration led us. Influenced by some of the great classic rock records of our youth, it is an experience unlike anything we’ve previously created. Its time is drawing near for the world to finally hear what is undoubtedly the most daring record of our lives. Evolution is coming. Are you ready?”

Tracklist “Evolution”:

1. Are You Ready
2. No More
3. A Reason To Fight
4. In Another Time
5. Stronger On Your Own
6. Hold On To Memories
7. Savior of Nothing
8. Watch You Burn
9. Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Fleshgod Apocalypse si Omnium Gatherum vor sustine doua concerte in Romania

Formatia italiana Fleshgod Apocalypse va sustine un turneu prin Europa in perioada septembrie - noiembrie 2022. Initial, trupa Ex...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img