28 Sep 2021

Urmareste noul videoclip Kalmah, Take Me Away

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

“Take Me Away”, noul videoclip Kalmah, formatia finlandeza de melodic death metal,poate fi urmarit mai jos. Piesa este inclusa pe cel de-al 8-lea album de studio, intitulat “Palo”, lansat pe 6 aprilie 2018, sub egida Spinefarm Records. Noul produs, primul dupa o paza de 5 ani, contine 10 piese si este disponibil in format vinyl, CD si digital.

Despre “Palo“, Antti Kokko, chitaristul trupei, a declarat:

“Almost 30 years of swamp madness and here we are today representing our eighth album with fishing tridents sharpened shiny. The album stands strongly on the very roots of Kalmah sound yet introduces fresh breath from the Swamplord’s tar-stained lungs. “Evil Kin” as first single gives you riffs written back in 1991 blended with melodies of Kalmah today. It’s a perfect statement to show where we were and are right now.”

Tracklist “Palo”:

1. Blood Ran Cold
2. The Evil Kin
3. The World Of Rage
4. Into The Black Marsh
5. Take Me Away
6. Paystreak
7. Waiting In The Wings
8. Through The Shallow Waters
9. Erase And Diverge
10. The Stalker

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Me and That Man a lansat videoclipul noului single, Angel Of Light feat. Myrkur

“Angel Of Light“, noul videoclip semnat de Me and That Man, proiectul solo al lui Nergal (Behemoth) poate fi...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img