Monster Magnet a lansat clipul Ejection


Dupa o pauza de 5 ani de la precedentul album, “Last Patrol” (2013), formatia americana de stoner / psychedelic rock, Monster Magnet revine cu cel de-al 11-lea material de studio. Intitutlat “Mindfucker”, discul va fi lansat pe 23 martie 2018, sub egida Napalm Records, iar noul videoclip de promovare este pentru piesa “Ejection” si poate fi urmarit mai jos. Dave Wyndorf, chitaristul si solistul vocal, a declarat

“Is different, a step forward and a step back at the same time to the almighty roots of hard rock music, kindled by the unpretentious proto-punk era. Up-tempo, savage in both sound and spirit, “Mindfucker” is the real deal! The album has the potential to surprise and to whip up the love for the genre, while still giving the sludgies and stoner freaks exactly what they wish for in a new Monster Magnet album.”

Tracklist “Mindfucker”:

1. Rocket Freak
2. Soul
3. Mindfucker
4. I’m God
5. Drowning
6. Ejection
7. Want Some
8. Brainwashed
9. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down
11. You Can’t Be Trusted (Bonus Track) (Sky Saxon And The Seeds Cover)
12. Utopia (Bonus Track)