Metallica a lansat videoclipul noului single, Screaming Suicide!


Noul album Metallica, al unsprezecelea din discografia sa oficiala, se va numi “72 Seasons” si va fi lansat oficial 14 aprilie 2022. Al doilea videoclip de promovare este pentru piesa “Screaming Suicide” si poate fi urmarit mai jos.

Despre albumul “72 seasons“, James Hetfield a declarat: “The first 18 years of our lives that form our true or false selves. The concept that we were told ‘who we are’ by our parents. A possible pigeonholing around what kind of personality we are. I think the most interesting part of this is the continued study of those core beliefs and how it affects our perception of the world today. Much of our adult experience is reenactment or reaction to these childhood experiences. Prisoners of childhood or breaking free of those bondages we carry.”

Tracklist “72 Seasons”:

01. 72 Seasons
02. Shadows Follow
03. Screaming Suicide
04. Sleepwalk My Life Away
05. You Must Burn!
06. Lux Æterna
07. Crown Of Barbed Wire
08. Chasing Light
09. If Darkness Had A Son
10. Too Far Gone?
11. Room Of Mirrors
12. Inamorata