28 Nov 2022

Billy Howerdel (A Perfect Circle, Ashes Divide) a lansat clipul Poison Flowers

Citește și

RockStage Team
RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Chitaristul Billy Howerdel (A Perfect Circle, Ashes Divide) va lansa primul album solo, intitulat “What Normal Was“, pe 10 iunie 2022, sub egida Alchemy Recordings/Rise Records/BMG. Primul extras pe single este videoclipul piesei “Poison Flowers” si poate fi ascultat mai jos.

Billy Howerdel a declarat: “This is me stepping back into my early teen self and making the record I would’ve made if I had the means and the knowledge when I first picked up a guitar — just in 2022. It’s that moment as a kid when you hear a record, close your eyes, and go somewhere else. That was the time I found my lane, so to speak.”

Tracklist “What Normal Was”:

01. Selfish Heart
02. Free And Weightless
03. Ani
04. Beautiful Mistake
05. The Same Again
06. Poison Flowers
07. Follower
08. Bring Honor Back Home
09. EXP
10. Stars

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Urmareste noul videoclip Rammstein, Adieu!

Rammstein a lansat videoclipul noului single, intitulat “Adieu”. Piesa este inclusa pe albumul “Zeit” lansat pe 29 aprilie 2022. “Zeit”...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img