24 Oct 2021

Urmareste noul videoclip Enslaved, The Epitaph

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

The Epitaph“, noul videoclip Enslaved poate fi urmarit mai jos. Piesa este inclusa pe EP-ul “Caravans To The Outer Worlds” lansat pe 1 octombrie 2021, sub egida Nuclear Blast.

Ivar Bjornson a declarat: This EP is an expression of the vital state Enslaved is in – the idea to create a transitory release between Utgard and what is to come next logically led to the idea of an EP. Iver’s idea of adding short intermezzos between the two main songs gave this release even more energy and depth. This EP is one that points backwards towards our early works as well as forward to a yet unknown place we seem to be heading for.”

Tracklist “Caravans To The Outer Worlds”:

01. Caravans To The Outer Worlds
02. Intermezzo I: Lonnlig. Gudlig.
03. Ruun II – The Epitaph
04. Intermezzo II: The Navigator

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Fleshgod Apocalypse si Omnium Gatherum vor sustine doua concerte in Romania

Formatia italiana Fleshgod Apocalypse va sustine un turneu prin Europa in perioada septembrie - noiembrie 2022. Initial, trupa Ex...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img