27 Sep 2022

Urmareste noul videoclip Enslaved, Caravans To The Outer Worlds

Citește și

RockStage Team
RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Caravans To The Outer Worlds“, noul videoclip Enslaved poate fi urmarit mai jos. Piesa este inclusa pe EP-ul cu acelasi nume ce va fi lansat pe 1 octombrie 2021, su egida Nuclear Blast.

Ivar Bjornson a declarat: “This is the story that wanted to be told, and this is music that demanded to be heard. Who are we to question that? After Utgard, the path ahead cleared itself – and we followed; past, present and future melted together in an EP that marks one giant leap for us. Into…”

Tracklist “Caravans To The Outer Worlds”:

01. Caravans To The Outer Worlds
02. Intermezzo I: Lonnlig. Gudlig.
03. Ruun II – The Epitaph
04. Intermezzo II: The Navigator

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Devin Townsend a lansat videoclipul noului single, Call Of The Void

“Call Of The Void“, noul videoclip Devin Townsend poate fi urmarit mai jos. Piesa este inclusa pe albumul “Lightwork”...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img