7 Jul 2022

White Stones, trupa lui Martin Mendez (Opeth), a lansat videoclipul Chain Of Command

Citește și

RockStage Team
RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

La doar un an de la aparitia albumului de debut, “Kuarahy“, Martin Mendez, basistul trupei Opeth, va lansa albumul secund cu trupa White Stones.

Intitulat “Dancing Into Oblivion” materialul va iesi pe piata in data de 28 august 2021, sub egida Nuclear Blast.

White Stones ofera si primul single de promovare, videoclipul “Chain Of Command“, cu influente John Coltrane si Wilbur Harden.

Martin Mendez a declarat: “The first one I wrote was Chain Of Command, where I had the idea of writing more daring songs than on the previous record where I restricted myself and didn’t want to play anything too technical, I just wanted to create something that was easier on the ear. In this one I wanted to do something slightly more elaborate and technical, musically, to add some colour”.

Tracklist “Dancing Into Oblivion”:

01. La Menace
02. New Age Of Dark
03. Chain Of Command
04. Iron Titans
05. Woven Dream
06. To Lie Or To Die
07. Freedom In Captivity
08. Acacia

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Amon Amarth a lansat videoclipul noului single, The Great Heathen Army

Amon Amarth a lansat videoclipul noului single, intitulat “The Great Heathen Army”. Piesa este inclusa pe albumul cu acelasi...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img