2 Dec 2021

Asculta noua melodie A Pale Horse Named Death, Believe In Something (You Are Lost)

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

A Pale Horse Named Death, trupa condusa de Sal Abruscato (Type O Negative, Life of Agony), va lansa pe 24 septembrie 2021, cel de-al 4-lea album de studio intitulat “Infernum In Terra“. Primul extras pe single este “Believe In Something (You Are Lost)” si poate fi ascultat mai jos.

Discul a fost masterizat de Maor Appelbaum (Faith No More, Meat Loaf, Yes, Sepultura, Halford, etc.) in studioul Maor Appelbaum Mastering (California, US), iar coperta poarta semnatura lui Kelvin Doran.

Sal Abruscato a declarat: “Believe In Something (You Are Lost) is about feeling lost with your emotions and beliefs with the outside world, you’re on the verge of snapping, feeling alone and that’s the moment where you need to dig deep with your self, focus on what makes you feel better, ignore the rest who do not help. In a nutshell believe in your self and you can achieve anything!”

Tracklist “Infernum In Terra”:

1. Infernum
2. Believe In Something (You Are Lost)
3. Cast Out From The Sky
4. Shards Of Glass
5. Lucifer’s Sun
6. It Is Done
7. Two-Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)
8. Slave To The Master
9. Devil’s Deed
10. Reflections Of The Dead
11. Souls In The Abyss

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Concert Iron Maiden in mai 2022, la Romexpo!

Iron Maiden revine in Romania si va concerta la Romexpo pe 26 mai 2022, in aer liber. Biletele se...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img