20 Jan 2022

Amenra a lansat videoclipul noului single, De Evenmens

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Formatia belgiana Amenra, una dintre cele mai importante trupe doom-sludge ale momentului,va lansa pe 25 iunie 2021, noul album intitulat “De Doorn“.

Primul single de promovare este videoclipul “De Evenmens“, despre care solistul vocal Colin H. van Eeckhout a declarat: “We are only here for a split second in history. This song is about finding the answer within the question, man’s search for his place here on earth. A journey of sorrow with mere moments of beauty and happiness and this all in relation to his or her fellowman. To accept what is. Our brother Dehn Sora sculpted the digital world where Everman dwells, protected by its thorns, wounded by the others. Sacrificing blood of gold.”

Tracklist “De Doorn“:

1. Ogentroost
2. De Dood In Bloei
3. De Evenmens
4. Het Gloren
5. Voor Immer

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Urmareste noul videoclip Joe Satriani, Sahara

Joe Satriani va lansa pe 8 aprilie 2022, noul album de studio, intitulat "The Elephants Of Mars". Este prima...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img