Nightfall a lansat clipul Killing Moon – Lyric Video


Dupa o pauza de opt ani grecii de la Nightfall vor lansa pe 5 martie 2021, sub egida Season of Mist, noul album de studio intitulat “At Night We Prey“. Materialul contine zece melodii iar piesa “Killing Moon” poate fi ascultata mai jos.

Solistul vocal Efthimis Karadimas a declarat: “Killing Moon” is about losing yourself into horrifying thoughts. This is a fight you give every single day with depression. It is a real battlefield with you hiding in sloppy trenches, amid heavy bombardment. When the night falls, things become nastier; depression hits you harder in solitude. The burden is heavier when you are alone and all you need is peace of mind. You would beg for help, but it is like your voice is muted and none can hear you. None can understand the situation you are into. That makes you mad. Anger builds up. Faith collapses. You become prey to depression and your reactions turn violent. Only way out is that dim light of a guiding star you somehow trust it’s gonna save you. But is it true?”

Tracklist “At Night We Prey”:

1. She Loved the Twilight
2. Killing Moon
3. Darkness Forever
4. Witches
5. Giants of Anger
6. Temenos
7. Meteor Gods
8. Martyrs of the Cult of the Dead (Agita)
9. At Night We Prey
10. Wolves in Thy Head