3 Dec 2021

Draconian a lansat piesa The Sacrificial Flame – Lyric Video

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

La cinci ani de la aparitia discului “Sovran“, formatia suedeza Draconian va lansa pe 30 octombrie 2020, sub egida Napalm Records, cel de-al 7-lea album de studio, intitulat Under a Godless Veil”.

Materialul contine zece melodii si este disponibil in format standard CD, dublu vinyl si digital download. Al treilea extras pe single este “The Sacrificial Flame” si poate fi ascultat mai jos.

Despre “The Sacrificial Flame“, Heike Langhans a declarat: “This is definitely one of the heaviest songs on the album and reminds me of all the old-school riffs and moody atmospheres that got me into doom metal in the first place. A dark and confrontational anthem that stirs me inside and silently demands answers from all that is Archonic in this world. Also one of my favorite vocal performances by Anders on the album.”

Tracklist “Under a Godless Veil”:

01. Sorrow of Sophia
02. The Sacrificial Flame
03. Lustrous Heart
04. Sleepwalkers
05. Moon Over Sabaoth
06. Burial Fields
07. The Sethian
08. Claw Marks On The Throne
09. Night Visitor
10. Ascend Into Darkness

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Amorphis a lansat videoclipul noului single, The Moon

"The Moon", noul videoclip Amorphis, poate fi urmarit mai jos. Melodia este inclusa pe albumul "Halo" ce va fi...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img