Urmareste noul videoclip Five Finger Death Punch, Inside Out


Five Finger Death Punch a lansat videoclipul noului single “Inside Out”. Piesa este inclusa pe albumul “F8”, programat spre aparitie in data de 28 februarie 2020, sub egida Better Noise Music.

Zoltan Bathory, chitaristul trupei, a declarat: “We had an extremely successful, yet tumultuous couple of years as a band. We didn’t just weather the storm but came out on the other side better than ever. It was a focused sober group recording, our most important album to date and without a question it shows. This album represents rebirth, progression, transcendence both personally and musically.”

Five Finger Death Punch a anuntat ca pe 14 ianuarie 2020, va pleca intr-un turneu European alaturi de Megadeth si Bad Wolves. Pentru cei interesati formatia va concerta pe 20 februarie in Budapesta si pe 22 februarie in Sofia.

Tracklist “F8”:

01. F8
02. Inside Out
03. Full Circle
04. Living The Dream
05. A Little Bit Off
06. Bottom Of The Top
07. To Be Alone
08. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
09. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side Of Grey
14. Making Monsters (Bonus)
15. Death Punch Therapy (Bonus)
16. Inside Out (radio edit) (Bonus)