2 Dec 2022

Infected Rain a lansat clipul Storm – Lyric Video

Citește și

RockStage Team
RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Infected Rain va lansa pe 18 octombrie 2019, sub egida Napalm Records noul album de studio, intitulat “Endorphin“. Dupa aparitia clipului “Lure“ (Lyric Video), Infected Rain ne invita sa ascultam noul single, “Storm“.

Despre “Storm“, Infected Rain a declarat: “Storm is very different from what we did before. It is an insanely emotional song with really soft melody to it. This song is about the continuous search. It is about the painful path towards the perfect harmony. Harmony between the world and people, between the nature and humans and most importantly the harmony between two souls. Two lost souls that are trying to find one another”.

Tracklist “Endorphin”:

1. The Earth Mantra
2. Black Gold
3. Symphony of Trust
4. Pendulum
5. Passerby
6. Lure
7. Victims
8. Walking Dead
9. Taphephobia
10. Storm

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

19 noi trupe confirmate pentru Rockstadt Extreme Fest 2023!

Organizatorii Rockstadt Extreme Fest au anuntat noi trupe ce vor participa la editia din 2023. Este vorba despre THE...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img