10 Aug 2022

Asculta noua piesa Korn, You’ll Never Find Me

Citește și

RockStage Team
RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Dupa o pauza de trei ani de la lansarea albumului “The Serenity of Suffering” (2016), trupa californiana Korn se intoarce cu cel de-al 13-lea album de studio, intitulat “The Nothing“. Materialul contine 13 compozitii iar primul single de promovare este “You’ll Never Find Me” si poate fi ascultat mai jos.

The Nothing” va fi lansat pe 13 septembrie 2019, sub egida Roadrunner/Elektra si este produs de Nick Raskulinecz, nume care a colaborat cu formatii precum Rush, Trivium, Stone Sour, Deftones, Ghost, Evanescence, Mastodon, Bush, Black Star Riders, Apocalyptica sau Halestorm.

Jonathan Davis, solistul vocal al trupei, a declarat: “Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one — pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this “presence” that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to… The Nothing.”

Tracklist “The Nothing”:

01. The End Begins
02. Cold
03. You’ll Never Find Me
04. The Darkness is Revealing
05. Idiosyncrasy
06. The Seduction Of Indulgence
07. Finally Free
08. Can You Hear Me
09. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

The Mars Volta a lansat piesa Vigil – Audio

Formatia The Mars Volta revine dupa o lunga pauza, mai exact 10 ani, cu lansarea unui nou album de...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img