At the Gates a lansat videoclipul The Mirror Black


Suedezii de la At The Gates au inceput un nou turneu de promovare al ultimului album, “To Drink From The Night Itself” alaturi de Behemoth si Wolves In The Throne Room. Cu aceasta ocazie trupa a lansat un 7″ inch, intitulat “The Mirror Black”, si un EP digital ce poarta numele “With The Pantheons Blind”.

Si ca surpriza sa fie pe masura va oferim si un videoclip pentru piesa “The Mirror Black” ce il ar ca invitat special pe Rob “The Baron” Miller (Amebix, Tau Cross).

Solistul At The Gates, Tomas Lindberg, a declarat:

“When we decided that we wanted to release the two Rob Miller tracks on a separate seven-inch, we felt that “The Mirror Black” was worthy of its own video. Costin was already excited about the idea, and I explained the basic outlines of the idea of the song. Working with Costin always brings in another dimension to our music and my lyrics, so he did his own interpretation of the main theme of the song. I am super happy with the result. I really think that this is one of the best videos At The Gates have ever done. There are a lot of hidden meanings and other symbolism in this clip, so you can watch it many times and still find new stuff. We as a band are super excited about this release!”

Artwork-ul ca si videoclipul poarta semnatura lui Costin Chioreanu de la Twilight13media (Sigh, Kataklysm, Green Carnation, At the Gates, Bloodway, Mayhem, Enslaved, Arcturus, Arch Enemy).

Tracklist At The Gates – “The Mirror Black”:

Side A: The Mirror Black (Featuring Rob Miller)
Side B: Daggers Of Black Haze (Featuring Rob Miller)

Tracklit At The Gates – “With The Pantheons Blind”:

1. Daggers Of Black Haze (Featuring Rob Miller)
2. The Chasm (Featuring Per Boder)
3. A Labyrinth Of Tombs (Featuring Mikael Nox Pettersson)
4. Raped By The Light Of Christ (2018)
5. The Chasm (Demo Version)
6. The Mirror Black (Featuring Rob Miller)