Children Of Bodom a lansat videoclipul Under Grass And Clover


“Under Grass And Clover”, noul videoclip semnat de finlandezii de la Children Of Bodom poate fi urmarit mai jos. Piesa este inclusa pe viitorul album de studio, intitulat “Hexed”, ce va fi lansat pe 8 martie 2019 sub egida Nuclear Blast Records.

Alexi Laiho, liderul grupului a declarat despre acest prim single de promovare: “‘Under Grass And Clover’ is the sound of Children Of Bodom on fire and has been my favorite song since it was written. It’s fast, melodic, heavy and dark but also short and sweet. Someone told me that it’s kinda like old-school Dimmu Borgir and Awk and that’s pretty damn cool in my books, so we must’ve done something right.”

Tracklist “Hexed”:

1. The Road
2. Under Grass And Clover
3. Glass Houses
4. Hecate’s Nightmare
5. Kick In The Spleen
6. Platitudes And Barren Words
7. Hexed
8. Relapse (The Nature Of My Crime)
9. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix)