26 May 2022

Urmareste Juno, noul videoclip TesseracT

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

“Juno”, noul videoclip TesseracT poate fi urmarit mai jos. Piesa este inclusa pe albumul “Sonder” disponibil incepand cu 20 aprilie 2018 prin intermediul celor de la Kscope Music. Materialul poate fi achizitionat in format digital, dublu CD si vinyl.

Inregistrat in 4D Sounds, Celestial Sounds si Project Studios cu ajutorul inginerului Aiden O’Brien si masterizat de Acle Kahney “Sonder” este direct, cinstit si rational incorporand toate elementele marca TesseracT.

Despre videoclip solistul vocal Dan Tomkins a precizat: “Writing the lyrics for this album was a cathartic experience and I feel that “Juno” is probably the epitome of “Sonder”. We wanted to create a video that symbolized the realization of the constraints that are placed on life. “Juno” is the embodiment of that feeling. Having worked with Dark Fable Media multiple times, I have grown to love what they do and how they operate. TesseracT have wanted to work with them for a long time now, so this video was a real joy to work on.”

Tracklist “Sonder”:

1. Luminary
2. King
3. Orbital
4. Juno
5. Beneath My Skin
6. Mirror Image
7. Smile
8. The Arrow

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Karl Sanders (Nile) a lansat melodia The Sun Has Set on the Age of Man

Dupa o pauza de 13 ani, Karl Sanders, liderul trupei Nile (technical death metal), va lansa un nou album...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img