24 Oct 2021

Urmareste Breakwater, primul videoclip Wolfheart inclus pe albumul Constellation Of The Black Light

Citește și

RockStage Team
Romanian online rock magazine, updated daily with the latest news, photo galleries, live reports, videos, gigs and festivals informations.

Wolfheart, formatia finlandeza de melodic death metal, va lansa pe 28 septembrie 2018, cel de-al 4-lea album de studio intitulat “Constellation Of The Black Light”. Materialul, care este distribuit sub egida Napalm Records, contine 7 piese iar artwork-ul poarta semnatura lui Nikos Stavridakis (Vision Black). Primul videoclip de promovare este pentru piesa “Breakwater” si poate fi urmarit mai jos.

Despre acest videoclip Tuomas Saukkonen, liderul trupei, a declarat: “Again it was an adventure in every meaning of word to go through this video process from beginning to the end. It included, for example, swimming in +2-degree glacier water in Iceland and having significant plastic parts in our backline turned into a liquid form. And the adventure will continue since ‘Breakwater’ is just the first of total amount of three videos carrying a bigger story.”

Tracklist “Constellation Of The Black Light”:

1. Everlasting Fall
2. Breakwater
3. The Saw
4. Forge With Fire
5. Defender
6. Warfare
7. Valkyrie

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Ultimele articole

Fleshgod Apocalypse si Omnium Gatherum vor sustine doua concerte in Romania

Formatia italiana Fleshgod Apocalypse va sustine un turneu prin Europa in perioada septembrie - noiembrie 2022. Initial, trupa Ex...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Articole similare

- Advertisement -spot_img