Urmareste noul videoclip Five Finger Death Punch, Sham Pain


Five Finger Death Punch a lansat videoclipul noului single “Sham Pain”. Piesa este inclusa pe albumul “And Justice For None” ce va avea lansarea pe 18 mai 2018. Primul disc dupa o pauza de trei ani si cel de-al 7-lea din discografia americanilor este disponibil in mai multe formate: standard CD, deluxe edition, vinyl, CD + tricou si digital download. Pentru promovarea discului trupa va pleca intr-un amplu turneu momentan fiind confirmate 32 de concerte pe taram Nord American alaturi de Breaking Benjamin.

Despre noua piesa, chitaristul Zoltan Bathory a declarat: “A lyrical snapshot of probably the most chaotic, yet the biggest year of our career. So far, we’ve come out of every bear attack relatively un-scraped, and the band is tighter than ever. Life is not so difficult if you don’t take yourself sooo seriously. As long as you can find the humor in everything, you are winning and the winning is strong with this video, as it follows the footsteps of our NOscar-winning masterpiece “Jekyll And Hyde”. It was a simple process: We lit the set on fire and then made our poor director Rob Anderson’s artistic sense into a piñata. Whatever he could salvage became the music video.”

Tracklist “And Justice For None”:

1. Fake
2. Top Of The World
3. Sham Pain
4. Blue On Black
5. Fire In The Hole
6. I Refuse
7. It Doesn’t Matter
8. When The Seasons Change
9. Stuck In My Ways
10. Rock Bottom
11. Gone Away
12. Bloody
13. Will The Sun Ever Rise