Urmareste noul videoclip Kalmah, Blood Ran Cold


Kalmah, formatia finlandeza de melodic death metal, revine in atentia fanilor cu cel de-al 8-lea album de studio, intitulat “Palo”. Noul produs, primul dupa o paza de 5 ani, contine 10 piese si este disponibil in format vinyl, CD si digital. Dupa aparitia primului single, “The Evil Kin”, a venit timpul sa avem si primul videoclip de promovare. Piesa aleasa poarta numele “Blood Ran Cold” iar clipul il gasiti mai jos.

Antti Kokko, chitaristul trupei, a declarat:

“Almost 30 years of swamp madness and here we are today representing our eighth album with fishing tridents sharpened shiny. The album stands strongly on the very roots of Kalmah sound yet introduces fresh breath from the Swamplord’s tar-stained lungs. “Evil Kin” as first single gives you riffs written back in 1991 blended with melodies of Kalmah today. It’s a perfect statement to show where we were and are right now.”

Tracklist “Palo”:

1. Blood Ran Cold
2. The Evil Kin
3. The World Of Rage
4. Into The Black Marsh
5. Take Me Away
6. Paystreak
7. Waiting In The Wings
8. Through The Shallow Waters
9. Erase And Diverge
10. The Stalker