Urmareste Endless Night, noul videoclip Trivium


“Beyond Oblivion”, noul videoclip prin care formatia americana Trivium continua promovarea albumului “The Sin And The Sentence” poate fi urmarit mai jos. Discul a fost lansat in luna octombrie 2017, sub egida Roadrunner Records si contine 11 piese.

Inregistrat cu producatorul Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira) in Hybrid Studios din California, “The Sin And The Sentence” este prima realizare cu bateristul Alex Bent acesta ocupand locul lui Paul Wandtke care a parasit trupa la inceputul lui 2017.

Despre piesa “Endless Night”, Matt Heafy a declarat: “I have a friend who owns a personal training company, and he asked me to score their yearly video for their trainers. I was, like, ‘Oh yeah, sure. Piece of cake.’ I had been doing scoring stuff for local businesses, local real estate companies, food trucks, these little things in Orlando. So I said, ‘What do you want?’ And he said, ‘Something like ‘Dying In Your Arms’. ‘All right. That’s easy.’ I did this thing, sent it to him, he loved it. I showed the guys, and they were like, ‘This is really good. We should use it for Trivium.’ So, again, we all reworked it together, and Paolo (Gregoletto, bass) did all the lyrics.”

Tracklist “The Sin And The Sentence”:

1. The Sin and the Sentence
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Other Worlds
4. The Heart from Your Hate
5. Betrayer
6. The Wretchedness Inside
7. Endless Night
8. Sever the Hand
9. Beauty in the Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown into the Fire